Willow Summers

Willow Summers

Willow Summers also writes as: K.F. Breene.

Recent/Upcoming Willow Summers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Sterling was the most recently released book by Willow Summers, on December 5th, 2017.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Willow Summers Stats: The most read book by Willow Summers on Book Notification is Yes, Please, the first novel in the Please series. The second most read book is Now, Please (Please #2).

Below is a complete list of Willow Summers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Willow Summers is the Please Series.

List of Big D Escort Service Books in Publication Order

List of Growing Pains Books in Publication Order

List of Jessica Brodie Diaries Books in Publication Order

List of Montana Wilds Books in Publication Order

List of Please Books in Publication Order

List of Skyline Books in Publication Order

Willow Summers: Biography

Willow Summers is the author of the Growing Pains series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Growing Pains series started in 2013 with the novel Lost and Found. The most recently released novel in the Growing Pains series was Love and Chaos which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Growing Pains series.

Willow Summers has also written the Please series which has 4 books including Yes, Please and Now, Please.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Willow Summers are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  5. J.D. Robb, author of the In Death Series.

Willow Summers: F.A.Q

What was the first book Willow Summers wrote?

The first novel written by Willow Summers was Back in the Saddle, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Willow Summers wrote?

Their most recently released work was Sterling on December 5th, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Willow Summers?

Willow Summers does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Willow Summers written?

Willow Summers has written 20 books. 4 books in the Big D Escort Service Series, 4 books in the Growing Pains Series, 3 books in the Jessica Brodie Diaries Series, 2 books in the Montana Wilds Series, 4 books in the Please Series, 3 books in the Skyline Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content