W.B. Hope

W.B. Hope

This is a complete list of W.B. Hope books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming W.B. Hope Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Ol’ Pete’s Case Files Books in Publication Order

List of Visions of Alvsomann Books in Publication Order

W.B. Hope: Biography

W.B. Hope is the author of the Visions of Alvsomann series which currently consists of 1 novel. The Visions of Alvsomann series started in 2021 with the novel The Promised Kingdom. The most recently released novel in the Visions of Alvsomann series was The Promised Kingdom which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Visions of Alvsomann series.

W.B. Hope has also written one book in the Ol’ Pete’s Case Files series called, Mystery at MacQuoid Mansion.

W.B. Hope: Author Insights

The most read book by W.B. Hope on Book Notification is Mystery at MacQuoid Mansion, the 1st novel in the Ol’ Pete’s Case Files series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow W.B. Hope are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

W.B. Hope: F.A.Q

What was the first book W.B. Hope wrote?

The first novel written by W.B. Hope was The Promised Kingdom, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book W.B. Hope wrote?

Their most recently released work was Mystery at MacQuoid Mansion on January 3rd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by W.B. Hope?

W.B. Hope does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has W.B. Hope written?

W.B. Hope has written 2 books. 1 book in the Ol’ Pete’s Case Files Series, 1 book in the Visions of Alvsomann Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content