Violet Paine

Violet Paine

This is a complete list of Violet Paine books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Violet Paine Books

October 12th, 2023: For Better, For Worse

November 28th, 2023: Play In The Dark

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Violet Paine Biography

Violet Paine is the author of the Eyam Green Academy series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Eyam Green Academy series started in 2022 with the novel Play By The Rules:. The most recently released novel in the Eyam Green Academy series was Play By The Rules: which was released in 2022. There is an upcoming novel for the Eyam Green Academy series entitled Play In The Dark which is being released on November 28th, 2023.

Violet Paine has also written the Our Solemn Vow series which has 2 books including Till Death Do Us Part : and For Better, For Worse.

Violet Paine F.A.Q

What was the first book Violet Paine wrote?

The first novel written by Violet Paine was Play By The Rules:, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Violet Paine wrote?

Their most recently released work was Five Things on June 5th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Violet Paine?

Violet Paine has two new books coming out: For Better, For Worse will be released on October 12th, 2023. Play In The Dark will be released on November 28th, 2023.

How many books has Violet Paine written?

Violet Paine has written 5 books. 2 books in the Our Solemn Vow Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 2 books in the Eyam Green Academy Series.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Welcome to Book Notification!

Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
    affiliate disclaimer

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Sep 23

    Written by Paris Morgan

    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Popular Authors:
    Todays Most Followed Authors:
    Skip to content