Tom Larcombe

Tom Larcombe

Upcoming Tom Larcombe Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Power (, #1) was the most recently released book by Tom Larcombe, on January 29th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Tom Larcombe books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Amber Preserved Books in Publication Order

List of An Untimely Error Books in Publication Order

List of Crow Hill Books in Publication Order

List of Light Online Books in Publication Order

List of Natural Laws Apocalypse Books in Publication Order

Tom Larcombe: Biography

Tom Larcombe is the author of the Natural Laws Apocalypse series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Natural Laws Apocalypse series started in 2021 with the novel Enter System. The most recently released novel in the Natural Laws Apocalypse series was System End which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Natural Laws Apocalypse series.

Tom Larcombe has also written the Light Online series which has 5 books including Farmer and Keeper.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Tom Larcombe are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

Tom Larcombe: F.A.Q

What was the first book Tom Larcombe wrote?

The first novel written by Tom Larcombe was Merlin's Awakening, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Tom Larcombe wrote?

Their most recently released work was Power on January 29th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Tom Larcombe?

Tom Larcombe does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Tom Larcombe written?

Tom Larcombe has written 22 books. 3 books in the An Untimely Error Series, 5 books in the Light Online Series, 4 books in the Crow Hill Series, 8 books in the Natural Laws Apocalypse Series, 1 book in the Amber Preserved Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 19

      Written by Joe Satoria

      Jun 19
      Jun 19

      Written by Seth Ring

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content