Tom Drury

Tom Drury

Recent/Upcoming Tom Drury Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Pacific was the most recently released book by Tom Drury, on May 7th, 2013.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Tom Drury books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Grouse County Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Tom Drury Anthologies in Publication Order

Tom Drury: Biography

Tom Drury is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1994 with the novel The End of Vandalism. The most recently released novel was The Driftless Area which was released in 2006. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Tom at this time.

Tom Drury has also written the Grouse County Trilogy series which has 2 books including Hunts in Dreams and Pacific.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Tom Drury are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. Craig Johnson, author of the Walt Longmire Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. Mark Greaney, author of the Court Gentry / Gray Man Series.

Tom Drury: F.A.Q

What was the first book Tom Drury wrote?

The first novel written by Tom Drury was In Our State, published in 1989.

What was the most recent book Tom Drury wrote?

Their most recently released work was Pacific on May 7th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by Tom Drury?

Tom Drury does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Tom Drury written?

Tom Drury has written 7 books. 2 books in the Grouse County Trilogy Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content