Ted Richardson

Ted Richardson

Upcoming Ted Richardson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Lincoln's Secret Oath (Matt Hawkins, #4) was the most recently released book by Ted Richardson, on June 17th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Ted Richardson Stats: The highest rated book by Ted Richardson on Book Notification is Imposters of Patriotism, the first novel in the Matt Hawkins series.

The most read book by Ted Richardson on Book Notification is Imposters of Patriotism, the first novel in the Matt Hawkins series.

Below is a complete list of Ted Richardson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Ted Richardson is the Matt Hawkins Series.

List of Matt Hawkins Books in Publication Order

Ted Richardson: Biography

Ted Richardson is the author of the Matt Hawkins series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Matt Hawkins series started in 2014 with the novel Imposters of Patriotism. The most recently released novel in the Matt Hawkins series was Lincoln's Secret Oath which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Matt Hawkins series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ted Richardson are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Ted Richardson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ted Richardson wrote?

The first novel written by Ted Richardson was Imposters of Patriotism, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Ted Richardson wrote?

Their most recently released work was Lincoln's Secret Oath on June 17th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Ted Richardson?

Ted Richardson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ted Richardson written?

Ted Richardson has written 4 books. All of their books are in the Matt Hawkins Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Jun 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content