T.C. Southwell

T.C. Southwell

This is a complete list of T.C. Southwell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming T.C. Southwell Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Broken World Books in Publication Order

List of The Cyber Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of Demon Lord Books in Publication Order

List of The Queen's Blade Books in Publication Order

List of Slave Empire Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

T.C. Southwell: Biography

T.C. Southwell is the author of the Demon Lord series which currently consists of 11 novels. The Demon Lord series started in 2007 with the novel Demon Lord. The most recently released novel in the Demon Lord series was God War which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Demon Lord series.

T.C. Southwell has also written the The Cyber Chronicles series which has 9 books including Queen of Arlin and Death Zone.

T.C. Southwell: Author Insights

The highest rated book by T.C. Southwell on Book Notification is Prophecy, the 1st novel in the Slave Empire series.

The most read book by T.C. Southwell on Book Notification is The Queen's Blade, the 1st novel in the The Queen's Blade series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow T.C. Southwell are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

T.C. Southwell: F.A.Q

What was the first book T.C. Southwell wrote?

The first novel written by T.C. Southwell was Demon Lord, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book T.C. Southwell wrote?

Their most recently released work was God War on October 26th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by T.C. Southwell?

T.C. Southwell does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has T.C. Southwell written?

T.C. Southwell has written 36 books. 4 books in the The Broken World Series, 9 books in the The Cyber Chronicles Series, 11 books in the Demon Lord Series, 8 books in the The Queen's Blade Series, 3 books in the Slave Empire Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content