Simon Royle

Simon Royle

This is a complete list of Simon Royle books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Simon Royle Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bangkok Series Books in Publication Order

List of The Zumar Chronicles Books in Publication Order

Simon Royle: Biography

Simon Royle is the author of the Bangkok series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Bangkok series started in 2012 with the novel Bangkok Burn. The most recently released novel in the Bangkok series was Bangkok Wet which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Bangkok series.

Simon Royle has also written one book in the The Zumar Chronicles series called, Tag.

Simon Royle: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Simon Royle on Book Notification is Tag, the 1st novel in the The Zumar Chronicles series.

The most read book by Simon Royle on Book Notification is Tag, the 1st novel in the The Zumar Chronicles series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Simon Royle are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Simon Royle: F.A.Q

What was the first book Simon Royle wrote?

The first novel written by Simon Royle was Tag, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Simon Royle wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bangkok Wet on February 1st, 2013.

Will there be any more books by Simon Royle?

Simon Royle does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Simon Royle written?

Simon Royle has written 3 books. 1 book in the The Zumar Chronicles Series, 2 books in the Bangkok Series Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content