Shayla Hart

Shayla Hart

This is a complete list of Shayla Hart books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Shayla Hart Books

April 14th, 2024: 21 Week Hiatus

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Forbidden Desire Books in Publication Order

List of Sinful Desires Books in Publication Order

List of The Accidental Wife/ Love Me Again Books in Publication Order

List of When We Collide Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Shayla Hart: Biography

Shayla Hart is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2021 with the novel An Assassin's Oath. The most recently released novel was Along Came Summer which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Shayla at this time.

Shayla Hart has also written the Forbidden Desire series which has 3 books including Hook, Line, Professor and Hook, Line Professor: Part II.

Shayla Hart: Author Insights

The most read book by Shayla Hart on Book Notification is The Accidental Wife, the 1st novel in the The Accidental Wife/ Love Me Again series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Shayla Hart are:

  1. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  2. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.
  3. Ellen Hopkins, author of the novel: The You I've Never Known.
  4. Jodi Picoult, author of the novel: My Sister's Keeper.
  5. John Green, author of the novel: The Fault in Our Stars.

Shayla Hart: F.A.Q

What was the first book Shayla Hart wrote?

The first novel written by Shayla Hart was The Accidental Wife, published in 2020.

What was the most recent book Shayla Hart wrote?

Their most recently released work was 21 Week Hiatus on April 14th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Shayla Hart?

Shayla Hart does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Shayla Hart written?

Shayla Hart has written 13 books. 3 books in the Forbidden Desire Series, 3 books in the Sinful Desires Series, 2 books in the The Accidental Wife/ Love Me Again Series, 2 books in the When We Collide Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content