Selena Laurence

Selena Laurence

Upcoming Selena Laurence Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Duke (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Selena Laurence, on September 22nd, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Selena Laurence Stats: The highest rated book by Selena Laurence on Book Notification is The Czar, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Selena Laurence on Book Notification is The Czar, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Selena Laurence books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of California Cowboys Books in Publication Order

List of Dublin Devils Books in Publication Order

List of Foreign Exchange Books in Publication Order

List of Hiding from Love Books in Publication Order

List of Lush Books in Publication Order

List of Powerplay Books in Publication Order

List of Rhapsody Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Selena Laurence: Biography

Selena Laurence is the author of the Lush series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Lush series started in 2014 with the novel A Lush Triangle. The most recently released novel in the Lush series was A Lush Reunion which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Lush series.

Selena Laurence has also written the Hiding from Love series which has 5 books including Falling for Trouble and Concealed by a Kiss.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Selena Laurence are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  5. J.D. Robb, author of the In Death Series.

Selena Laurence: F.A.Q

What was the first book Selena Laurence wrote?

The first novel written by Selena Laurence was Falling for Trouble, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Selena Laurence wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Duke on September 22nd, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Selena Laurence?

Selena Laurence does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Selena Laurence written?

Selena Laurence has written 29 books. 2 Standalone Novels, 5 books in the Hiding from Love Series, 6 books in the Lush Series, 1 book in the Foreign Exchange Series, 4 books in the Rhapsody Series, 3 books in the California Cowboys Series, 5 books in the Powerplay Series, 3 books in the Dublin Devils Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content