Seabury Quinn

Seabury Quinn

This is a complete list of Seabury Quinn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Seabury Quinn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Jules de Grandin Books in Publication Order

List of The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
The Phantom Farmhouse
The Monkey God
The Man Who Cast no Shadow
Way of the Werewolf
The House In The Valley
Pledged to the Dead
The Stone Image
The Problems of Professor Forrester
In the Fog
Written in Blood
Suicide Chapel
Satan's Stepson
Eyes in the Dark
The Ring of Bastet

List of Collections in Publication Order

List of Seabury Quinn Anthologies in Publication Order

Seabury Quinn: Biography

Seabury Quinn is the author of the Seabury Quinn Short Stories/Novellas series which currently consists of 14 novels. The Seabury Quinn Short Stories/Novellas series started in 1923 with the novel The Phantom Farmhouse. The most recently released novel in the Seabury Quinn Short Stories/Novellas series was The Ring of Bastet which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Seabury Quinn Short Stories/Novellas series.

Seabury Quinn has also written the Jules de Grandin series which has 7 books including The Tenants of Broussac and The Isle of Missing Ships.

Seabury Quinn: Author Insights

The most read book by Seabury Quinn on Book Notification is The Horror on the Links, the 1st novel in the The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Seabury Quinn are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Joe Hill, author of the NOS4A2 Series.
  5. Agatha Christie, author of the novel: And Then There Were None / Ten Little Indians.

Seabury Quinn: F.A.Q

What was the first book Seabury Quinn wrote?

The first novel written by Seabury Quinn was The Phantom Farmhouse, published in 1923.

What was the most recent book Seabury Quinn wrote?

Their most recently released work was Black Moon on March 19th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Seabury Quinn?

Seabury Quinn does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Seabury Quinn written?

Seabury Quinn has written 33 books. 7 books in the Jules de Grandin Series, 5 books in the The Complete Tales of Jules de Grandin Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 14 Short Stories/Novellas, 5 books in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content