S.M. Welles

S.M. Welles

Upcoming S.M. Welles Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Determination (Aigis Trilogy, #3) was the most recently released book by S.M. Welles, on December 14th, 2013.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

S.M. Welles Stats: The highest rated book by S.M. Welles on Book Notification is Strength, the first novel in the Aigis Trilogy series.

The most read book by S.M. Welles on Book Notification is Strength, the first novel in the Aigis Trilogy series.

Below is a complete list of S.M. Welles books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by S.M. Welles is the Aigis Trilogy Series.

List of Aigis Trilogy Books in Publication Order

S.M. Welles: Biography

S.M. Welles is the author of the Aigis Trilogy series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Aigis Trilogy series started in 2013 with the novel Strength. The most recently released novel in the Aigis Trilogy series was Determination which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Aigis Trilogy series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S.M. Welles are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

S.M. Welles: F.A.Q

What was the first book S.M. Welles wrote?

The first novel written by S.M. Welles was Strength, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book S.M. Welles wrote?

Their most recently released work was Determination on December 14th, 2013.

Will there be any more books by S.M. Welles?

S.M. Welles does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has S.M. Welles written?

S.M. Welles has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Aigis Trilogy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content