S.G. Seabourne

S.G. Seabourne

This is a complete list of S.G. Seabourne books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming S.G. Seabourne Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Path of the Dragon Mage Books in Publication Order

List of Under Wicked Sky Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

S.G. Seabourne: Biography

S.G. Seabourne is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 2 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2019 with the novel Colonize. The most recently released novel was Small Town Dragon Tamer which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by S.G. at this time.

S.G. Seabourne has also written the Path of the Dragon Mage series which has 2 books including Exiled and Nomad.

S.G. Seabourne: Author Insights

The most read book by S.G. Seabourne on Book Notification is Exiled, the 1st novel in the Path of the Dragon Mage series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow S.G. Seabourne are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.
  4. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  5. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.

S.G. Seabourne: F.A.Q

What was the first book S.G. Seabourne wrote?

The first novel written by S.G. Seabourne was Colonize, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book S.G. Seabourne wrote?

Their most recently released work was Small Town Dragon Tamer on September 23rd, 2022.

Will there be any more books by S.G. Seabourne?

S.G. Seabourne does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has S.G. Seabourne written?

S.G. Seabourne has written 5 books. 2 books in the Path of the Dragon Mage Series, 1 book in the Under Wicked Sky Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content