Ruth Bainbridge

Ruth Bainbridge

This is a complete list of Ruth Bainbridge books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Ruth Bainbridge Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Curt Savage Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Deadspeak Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Just Add Coffee Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Nick Cross Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

Ruth Bainbridge: Biography

Ruth Bainbridge is the author of the Nick Cross Mysteries series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Nick Cross Mysteries series started in 2016 with the novel Only One Will Fall. The most recently released novel in the Nick Cross Mysteries series was Trophy which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Nick Cross Mysteries series.

Ruth Bainbridge has also written the Curt Savage Mysteries series which has 4 books including Savage Summer and Savage Fall.

Ruth Bainbridge: Author Insights

The most read book by Ruth Bainbridge on Book Notification is Creepz, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ruth Bainbridge are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Ruth Bainbridge: F.A.Q

What was the first book Ruth Bainbridge wrote?

The first novel written by Ruth Bainbridge was Savage Summer, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Ruth Bainbridge wrote?

Their most recently released work was JUNKED on July 3rd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Ruth Bainbridge?

Ruth Bainbridge does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ruth Bainbridge written?

Ruth Bainbridge has written 17 books. 4 books in the Curt Savage Mysteries Series, 2 books in the Deadspeak Mysteries Series, 2 books in the Just Add Coffee Mysteries Series, 6 books in the Nick Cross Mysteries Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content