Roxanne Steele

Roxanne Steele

This is a complete list of Roxanne Steele books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Roxanne Steele Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Florida Kingsman Chiefs Books in Publication Order

List of Heartbreaker Kings Books in Publication Order

List of Pucking Knockout Books in Publication Order

Roxanne Steele: Biography

Roxanne Steele is the author of the Heartbreaker Kings series which currently consists of 2 novels. The Heartbreaker Kings series started in 2023 with the novel Wrong Pucking Jersey. The most recently released novel in the Heartbreaker Kings series was Wrong Pucking Player which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Heartbreaker Kings series.

Roxanne Steele has also written one book in the Florida Kingsman Chiefs series called, Marrying the Quarterback.

Roxanne Steele: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Roxanne Steele are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  2. Robert Dugoni, author of the Tracy Crosswhite Series.
  3. Lori Foster, author of the Body Armor Series.
  4. Sherryl Woods, author of the Chesapeake Shores Series.
  5. Erin McCarthy, author of the Murder By Design Series.

Roxanne Steele: F.A.Q

What was the first book Roxanne Steele wrote?

The first novel written by Roxanne Steele was Wrong Pucking Jersey, published in 2023.

What was the most recent book Roxanne Steele wrote?

Their most recently released work was Smiley: Part One on December 8th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Roxanne Steele?

Roxanne Steele does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Roxanne Steele written?

Roxanne Steele has written 4 books. 1 book in the Pucking Knockout Series, 1 book in the Florida Kingsman Chiefs Series, 2 books in the Heartbreaker Kings Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content