Rosalie Rayburn

Rosalie Rayburn

Upcoming Rosalie Rayburn Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Power of Rain (Digger Doyle, #1) was the most recently released book by Rosalie Rayburn, on June 1st, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rosalie Rayburn Stats: The most read book by Rosalie Rayburn on Book Notification is The Power of Rain, the first novel in the Digger Doyle series.

Below is a complete list of Rosalie Rayburn books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Rosalie Rayburn is the Digger Doyle Series.

List of Digger Doyle Books in Publication Order

Rosalie Rayburn: Biography

Rosalie Rayburn is the author of the Digger Doyle series which currently consists of 1 novel. The Digger Doyle series started in 2022 with the novel The Power of Rain. The most recently released novel in the Digger Doyle series was The Power of Rain which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Digger Doyle series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rosalie Rayburn are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. C.J. Box, author of the Joe Pickett Series.

Rosalie Rayburn: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rosalie Rayburn wrote?

The first novel written by Rosalie Rayburn was The Power of Rain, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Rosalie Rayburn wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Power of Rain on June 1st, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Rosalie Rayburn?

Rosalie Rayburn does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rosalie Rayburn written?

Rosalie Rayburn has written 1 book. All of their books are in the Digger Doyle Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content