Rebecca Jaycox

Rebecca Jaycox

Upcoming Rebecca Jaycox Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

GrayReign (The Origin Prophecy, #3) was the most recently released book by Rebecca Jaycox, on January 1st, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Rebecca Jaycox Stats: The most read book by Rebecca Jaycox on Book Notification is The Other Inheritance, the first novel in the Inheritance series.

Below is a complete list of Rebecca Jaycox books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Rebecca Jaycox is the Inheritance Series.

List of Blood Magic Books in Publication Order

List of Inheritance Books in Publication Order

List of The Origin Prophecy Books in Publication Order (with M.A. Phipps)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Rebecca Jaycox: Biography

Rebecca Jaycox is the author of the Blood Magic series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Blood Magic series started in 2020 with the novel Secret Mage. The most recently released novel in the Blood Magic series was Blood Mage which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Blood Magic series.

Rebecca Jaycox has also written The Origin Prophecy series which has 3 books including LightFall and DarkRise.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rebecca Jaycox are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

Rebecca Jaycox: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rebecca Jaycox wrote?

The first book written by Rebecca Jaycox was The Other Inheritance, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Rebecca Jaycox wrote?

Their most recently released work was GrayReign on January 1st, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Rebecca Jaycox?

Rebecca Jaycox does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rebecca Jaycox written?

Rebecca Jaycox has written 10 books. 3 books in the Blood Magic Series, 2 books in the Inheritance Series, 3 books in The Origin Prophecy Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content