Rebecca Heflin

Rebecca Heflin

This is a complete list of Rebecca Heflin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Rebecca Heflin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dreams Come True Books in Publication Order

List of Seasons of Northridge Books in Publication Order

List of Sterling University Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Rebecca Heflin: Biography

Rebecca Heflin is the author of the Seasons of Northridge series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Seasons of Northridge series started in 2018 with the novel A Season to Dance. The most recently released novel in the Seasons of Northridge series was A Season to Give which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Seasons of Northridge series.

Rebecca Heflin has also written the Sterling University series which has 3 books including Romancing Dr. Love and Winning Dr. Wentworth.

Rebecca Heflin: Author Insights

The most read book by Rebecca Heflin on Book Notification is Rescuing Lacey, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rebecca Heflin are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Rebecca Heflin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rebecca Heflin wrote?

The first novel written by Rebecca Heflin was The Promise of Change, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Rebecca Heflin wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Season to Give on November 10th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Rebecca Heflin?

Rebecca Heflin does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rebecca Heflin written?

Rebecca Heflin has written 12 books. 3 books in the Dreams Come True Series, 4 books in the Seasons of Northridge Series, 3 books in the Sterling University Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content