Rania Battany

Rania Battany

This is a complete list of Rania Battany books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Rania Battany Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Stolen Hearts Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Rania Battany: Biography

Rania Battany is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2019 with the novel Fleeting Moments. The most recently released novel was Every Season of You which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Rania at this time.

Rania Battany has also written the Stolen Hearts series which has 4 books including Letters to Leila and Call Me Lucy.

Rania Battany: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Rania Battany on Book Notification is Call Me Lucy, the 2nd novel in the Stolen Hearts series.

The most read book by Rania Battany on Book Notification is Chasing Gabby, the 4th novel in the Stolen Hearts series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Rania Battany are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  5. J.D. Robb, author of the In Death Series.

Rania Battany: F.A.Q

What was the first book Rania Battany wrote?

The first novel written by Rania Battany was Fleeting Moments, published in 2019.

What was the most recent book Rania Battany wrote?

Their most recently released work was Every Season of You on November 16th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Rania Battany?

Rania Battany does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Rania Battany written?

Rania Battany has written 10 books. 4 books in the Stolen Hearts Series, 5 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content