R.T. Jordan

R.T. Jordan

Recent/Upcoming R.T. Jordan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Naughty or Nice (a short story) was the most recently released book by R.T. Jordan, on September 25th, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

R.T. Jordan Stats: The most read book by R.T. Jordan on Book Notification is Remains To Be Scene, the first novel in the Polly Pepper series.

Below is a complete list of R.T. Jordan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by R.T. Jordan is the Polly Pepper Series.

List of Polly Pepper Books in Publication Order

R.T. Jordan: Biography

R.T. Jordan is the author of the Polly Pepper series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Polly Pepper series started in 2007 with the novel Remains To Be Scene. The most recently released novel in the Polly Pepper series was Naughty or Nice which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Polly Pepper series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.T. Jordan are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  3. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  4. Alexander McCall Smith, author of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series.
  5. Debbie Macomber, author of the Cedar Cove Series.

R.T. Jordan: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.T. Jordan wrote?

The first novel written by R.T. Jordan was Remains To Be Scene, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book R.T. Jordan wrote?

Their most recently released work was Naughty or Nice (a short story) on September 25th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by R.T. Jordan?

R.T. Jordan does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.T. Jordan written?

R.T. Jordan has written 5 books. All of their books are in the Polly Pepper Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content