R.J. Vickers

R.J. Vickers

This is a complete list of R.J. Vickers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming R.J. Vickers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Empire of Ash Books in Publication Order

List of The Forbidden Queen Books in Publication Order

List of The Underground Academy / Natural Order School of Magic Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

R.J. Vickers: Biography

R.J. Vickers is the author of the The Forbidden Queen series which currently consists of 6 novels. The The Forbidden Queen series started in 2020 with the novel Forbidden Queen. The most recently released novel in the The Forbidden Queen series was Warrior Queen which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the The Forbidden Queen series.

R.J. Vickers has also written the The Underground Academy / Natural Order School of Magic series which has 5 books including The Last Day of Freedom and The Natural Order.

R.J. Vickers: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow R.J. Vickers are:

  1. Lucy Foley, author of the novel: The Guest List.
  2. Sarah Dessen, author of the novel: Just Listen.
  3. Sarah Jio, author of the novel: All the Flowers in Paris.
  4. Sara Donati, author of the Wilderness Series.
  5. Lauren Oliver, author of the Delirium Series.

R.J. Vickers: F.A.Q

What was the first book R.J. Vickers wrote?

The first novel written by R.J. Vickers was The Last Day of Freedom, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book R.J. Vickers wrote?

Their most recently released work was Kingdom of Malice on October 25th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by R.J. Vickers?

R.J. Vickers does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has R.J. Vickers written?

R.J. Vickers has written 17 books. 2 books in the Empire of Ash Series, 6 books in the The Forbidden Queen Series, 5 books in the The Underground Academy / Natural Order School of Magic Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content