Peter McGarvey

Peter McGarvey

Upcoming Peter McGarvey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Donnelly Curse (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Peter McGarvey, on June 13th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Peter McGarvey Stats: The highest rated book by Peter McGarvey on Book Notification is Hair Trigger, the first novel in the Rip & Wilma series.

The most read book by Peter McGarvey on Book Notification is Hair Trigger, the first novel in the Rip & Wilma series.

Below is a complete list of Peter McGarvey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Peter McGarvey is the Rip & Wilma Series.

List of Molly Parsons Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Rip & Wilma Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Peter McGarvey: Biography

Peter McGarvey is the author of the Molly Parsons Mystery series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Molly Parsons Mystery series started in 2012 with the novel Dark Sunset. The most recently released novel in the Molly Parsons Mystery series was Foggy Sunset which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for the Molly Parsons Mystery series.

Peter McGarvey has also written the Rip & Wilma series which has 3 books including Hair Trigger and Trigger Happy.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Peter McGarvey are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  2. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  3. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Jim Butcher, author of The Dresden Files Series.

Peter McGarvey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Peter McGarvey wrote?

The first novel written by Peter McGarvey was Dark Sunset, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Peter McGarvey wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Donnelly Curse on June 13th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Peter McGarvey?

Peter McGarvey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Peter McGarvey written?

Peter McGarvey has written 7 books. 3 books in the Molly Parsons Mystery Series, 3 books in the Rip & Wilma Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 20

      Written by Ruth Cardello

      Jun 20
      Jun 20
      The Maze

      Written by Hania Allen

      Jun 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content