Peter Cunningham

Peter Cunningham

Peter Cunningham also writes as: Peter Lauder and Peter Benjamin.

Upcoming Peter Cunningham Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Freedom is a Land I Cannot See (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Peter Cunningham, on June 25th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Peter Cunningham books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Monument Books in Publication Order

List of Terms and Conditions Books in Publication Order (as Peter Benjamin)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Peter Cunningham: Biography

Peter Cunningham is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1993 with the novel Who Trespass Against Us. The most recently released novel was Freedom is a Land I Cannot See which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Peter at this time.

Peter Cunningham has also written the Monument series which has 4 books including Tapes of the River Delta and Consequences of the Heart.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Peter Cunningham are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.
  4. Jussi Adler-Olsen, author of the Department Q Series.
  5. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.

Peter Cunningham: F.A.Q

What was the first book Peter Cunningham wrote?

The first book written by Peter Cunningham was Noble Lord, published in 1986.

What was the most recent book Peter Cunningham wrote?

Their most recently released work was Freedom is a Land I Cannot See on June 25th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Peter Cunningham?

Peter Cunningham does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Peter Cunningham written?

Peter Cunningham has written 14 books. 4 books in the Monument Series, 2 books in the Terms and Conditions Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content