P.L. Byers

P.L. Byers

Upcoming P.L. Byers Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Condemned To Run (Standalone) was the most recently released book by P.L. Byers, on September 28th, 2022.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

P.L. Byers Stats: The most read book by P.L. Byers on Book Notification is Condemned To Run, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of P.L. Byers books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Out of the Darkness Books in Publication Order

List of Sisters of My Heart Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

P.L. Byers: Biography

P.L. Byers is the author of the Out of the Darkness series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Out of the Darkness series started in 2016 with the novel Love's True Destiny. The most recently released novel in the Out of the Darkness series was My Every Thought which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Out of the Darkness series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow P.L. Byers are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  3. Karin Slaughter, author of the Will Trent Series.
  4. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  5. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.

P.L. Byers: F.A.Q

What was the first book P.L. Byers wrote?

The first book written by P.L. Byers was Divine Intervention, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book P.L. Byers wrote?

Their most recently released work was Condemned To Run on September 28th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by P.L. Byers?

P.L. Byers does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has P.L. Byers written?

P.L. Byers has written 14 books. 6 books in the Out of the Darkness Series, 3 books in the Sisters of My Heart Series, 5 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content