Oliver Tidy

Oliver Tidy

This is a complete list of Oliver Tidy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Oliver Tidy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Acer Sansom Books in Publication Order

List of Booker & Cash Books in Publication Order

List of Jess Albion Books in Publication Order

List of Rainbow City Books in Publication Order

List of The Romney and Marsh Files Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

Oliver Tidy: Biography

Oliver Tidy is the author of the The Romney and Marsh Files series which currently consists of 7 novels. The The Romney and Marsh Files series started in 2012 with the novel Rope Enough. The most recently released novel in the The Romney and Marsh Files series was A White-Knuckle Christmas which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the The Romney and Marsh Files series.

Oliver Tidy has also written the Acer Sansom series which has 4 books including Dirty Business and Loose Ends.

Oliver Tidy: Author Insights

The most read book by Oliver Tidy on Book Notification is Bad Sons, the 1st novel in the Booker & Cash series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Oliver Tidy are:

  1. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. Joseph Finder, author of the Nick Heller Series.
  5. Robert Galbraith, author of the Cormoran Strike Series.

Oliver Tidy: F.A.Q

What was the first book Oliver Tidy wrote?

The first novel written by Oliver Tidy was Rope Enough, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Oliver Tidy wrote?

Their most recently released work was Deep State on December 18th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Oliver Tidy?

Oliver Tidy does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Oliver Tidy written?

Oliver Tidy has written 19 books. 4 books in the Acer Sansom Series, 3 books in the Booker & Cash Series, 1 book in the Jess Albion Series, 1 book in the Rainbow City Series, 7 books in the The Romney and Marsh Files Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content