Nelson Chereta

Nelson Chereta

This is a complete list of Nelson Chereta books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Nelson Chereta Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Waldo Rabbit Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Nelson Chereta: Biography

Nelson Chereta is the author of the Waldo Rabbit series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Waldo Rabbit series started in 2013 with the novel The (Sort of) Dark Mage. The most recently released novel in the Waldo Rabbit series was Waldo Rabbit Ruins Fairy Tales and Other Stories which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Waldo Rabbit series.

Nelson Chereta: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Nelson Chereta on Book Notification is Dr. Anarchy's Rules for World Domination, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Nelson Chereta on Book Notification is The (Sort of) Dark Mage, the 1st novel in the Waldo Rabbit series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Nelson Chereta are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  4. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.
  5. Ben Aaronovitch, author of the PC Peter Grant / Rivers of London Series.

Nelson Chereta: F.A.Q

What was the first book Nelson Chereta wrote?

The first novel written by Nelson Chereta was The (Sort of) Dark Mage, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Nelson Chereta wrote?

Their most recently released work was Waldo Rabbit Ruins Fairy Tales and Other Stories (a short story) on May 10th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Nelson Chereta?

Nelson Chereta does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Nelson Chereta written?

Nelson Chereta has written 8 books. 7 books in the Waldo Rabbit Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content