Murray McDonald

Murray McDonald

Recent/Upcoming Murray McDonald Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Twenty Three was the most recently released book by Murray McDonald, on August 31st, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Murray McDonald Stats: The highest rated book by Murray McDonald on Book Notification is Critical Error, a Standalone novel. The second-highest rated book is The God Complex, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Murray McDonald on Book Notification is Critical Error, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is The God Complex, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Murray McDonald books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Billionaire Books in Publication Order

List of Sean Fox Books in Publication Order

List of Perseid Collapse Universe Books in Publication Order (with G. Michael Hopf, with Steven C. Bird, with David P. Forsyth)

List of Trial Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Murray McDonald: Biography

Murray McDonald is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2010 with the novel Scion. The most recently released novel was Twenty Three which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Murray at this time.

Murray McDonald has also written the Billionaire series which has 2 books including Kidnap and Assassin.

Murray McDonald: F.A.Q

What was the first book Murray McDonald wrote?

The first novel written by Murray McDonald was Kidnap, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Murray McDonald wrote?

Their most recently released work was Twenty Three on August 31st, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Murray McDonald?

Murray McDonald does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Murray McDonald written?

Murray McDonald has written 12 books. 2 books in the Billionaire Series, 1 book in the Sean Fox Series, 1 book in the Perseid Collapse Universe Series, 1 book in the Trial Series, 7 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Apr 24
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content