Mike Lunnon-Wood

Mike Lunnon-Wood

Upcoming Mike Lunnon-Wood Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

A Place To Die (Max Seager, #2) was the most recently released book by Mike Lunnon-Wood, on June 15th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Mike Lunnon-Wood Stats: The highest rated book by Mike Lunnon-Wood on Book Notification is Let Not The Deep, the first novel in The British Military Quartet series.

The most read book by Mike Lunnon-Wood on Book Notification is Let Not The Deep, the first novel in The British Military Quartet series.

Below is a complete list of Mike Lunnon-Wood books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Mike Lunnon-Wood is The British Military Quartet Series.

List of The British Military Quartet Books in Publication Order

List of Max Seager Books in Publication Order

List of Max Seager Series in Chronological Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Mike Lunnon-Wood: Biography

Mike Lunnon-Wood is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 4 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1996 with the novel Dark Rose. The most recently released novel was The Protector which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Mike at this time.

Mike Lunnon-Wood has also written The British Military Quartet series which has 4 books including Let Not The Deep and King's Shilling.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mike Lunnon-Wood are:

  1. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.
  2. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  3. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  5. Joe Hill, author of the NOS4A2 Series.

Mike Lunnon-Wood: F.A.Q

What was the first book Mike Lunnon-Wood wrote?

The first book written by Mike Lunnon-Wood was Dark Rose, published in 1996.

What was the most recent book Mike Lunnon-Wood wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Place To Die on June 15th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Mike Lunnon-Wood?

Mike Lunnon-Wood does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mike Lunnon-Wood written?

Mike Lunnon-Wood has written 10 books. 4 books in The British Military Quartet Series, 2 books in the Max Seager Series, 4 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Off Limits

      Written by Ava Gray

      Jul 15
      Jul 15
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content