Michael P. King

Michael P. King

This is a complete list of Michael P. King books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Michael P. King Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Travelers Books in Publication Order

List of The Travelers Series in Chronological Order

List of KD Thorne Books in Publication Order

Michael P. King: Biography

Michael P. King is the author of the The Travelers series which currently consists of 10 novels. The The Travelers series started in 2015 with the novel The Traveling Man. The most recently released novel in the The Travelers series was The Dark Web Scam which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming novels for the The Travelers series.

Michael P. King has also written the KD Thorne series which has 3 books including The Hunt for the Hijacked Nerve Agent and Murder at Mercy Creek.

Michael P. King: Author Insights

The most read book by Michael P. King on Book Notification is The Traveling Man, the 1st novel in the The Travelers series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Michael P. King are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  3. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  4. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  5. Brad Meltzer, author of the Beecher White/Culper Ring Series.

Michael P. King: F.A.Q

What was the first book Michael P. King wrote?

The first novel written by Michael P. King was The Traveling Man, published in 2015.

What was the most recent book Michael P. King wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Hunt for the Ransomware Hackers on October 30th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Michael P. King?

Michael P. King does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael P. King written?

Michael P. King has written 13 books. 10 books in the The Travelers Series, 3 books in the KD Thorne Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 18
      Apr 18
      Killer Deal

      Written by Mary Stone

      Apr 18
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content