Michael Gruber

Michael Gruber

This is a complete list of Michael Gruber books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Michael Gruber Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Jimmy Paz Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Children's Books in Publication Order

Michael Gruber: Biography

Michael Gruber was born on October 1st, 1940 and is currently 83 years old. Michael Gruber was born in Brooklyn, USA.

Michael Gruber is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 9 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2005 with the novel The Witch's Boy. The most recently released novel was The Charles Bridge which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Michael at this time.

Michael Gruber has also written the Jimmy Paz series which has 3 books including Tropic of Night and Valley of Bones.

Michael Gruber: Awards & Accolades

Michael Gruber books have been nominated for multiple awards, Tropic of Night was nominated for the Hammett Prize, Best Crime Novel, in 2003. The Book of Air and Shadows was nominated for the Gumshoe Award, Best Thriller Novel, in 2008. The Good Son was nominated for the Crime Writer's Association Award, Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award, in 2011.

Michael Gruber: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Michael Gruber on Book Notification is The Book of Air and Shadows, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Michael Gruber on Book Notification is The Book of Air and Shadows, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Michael Gruber are:

  1. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  2. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  3. Charles Todd, author of the Inspector Ian Rutledge Series.
  4. Ken Follett, author of the Kingsbridge Series.
  5. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.

Michael Gruber: F.A.Q

When was Michael Gruber Born? How old is Michael Gruber?

Michael Gruber was born on October 1st, 1940. Michael Gruber is currently 83 years old.

Where was Michael Gruber Born?

Michael Gruber was born in Brooklyn, USA and is American.

What was the first book Michael Gruber wrote?

The first novel written by Michael Gruber was Tropic of Night, published in 2003.

What was the most recent book Michael Gruber wrote?

His most recently released work was The Charles Bridge on August 29th, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Michael Gruber?

Michael Gruber does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael Gruber written?

Michael Gruber has written 13 books. 3 books in the Jimmy Paz Series, 9 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Children's Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content