Michael Bowen

Michael Bowen

This is a complete list of Michael Bowen books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Michael Bowen Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Josie Kendall Mysteries Books in Publication Order

List of Rep and Melissa Pennyworth Books in Publication Order

List of Richard Michaelson Books in Publication Order

List of Thomas Curry and Sandrine Cadette Curry Books in Publication Order

List of Michael Bowen Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Michael Bowen: Biography

Michael Bowen was born on July 16th, 1951 and is currently 72 years old.

Michael Bowen is the author of the Richard Michaelson series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Richard Michaelson series started in 1990 with the novel Washington Deceased. The most recently released novel in the Richard Michaelson series was Collateral Damage which was released in 1999. There are no upcoming novels for the Richard Michaelson series.

Michael Bowen has also written the Rep and Melissa Pennyworth series which has 5 books including Screen Scam and Unforced Error.

Michael Bowen: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Michael Bowen are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.

Michael Bowen: F.A.Q

When was Michael Bowen Born? How old is Michael Bowen?

Michael Bowen was born on July 16th, 1951. Michael Bowen is currently 72 years old.

What was the first book Michael Bowen wrote?

The first novel written by Michael Bowen was Can't Miss, published in 1987.

What was the most recent book Michael Bowen wrote?

His most recently released work was Damage Control on August 2nd, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Michael Bowen?

Michael Bowen does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Michael Bowen written?

Michael Bowen has written 16 books. 1 book in the Josie Kendall Mysteries Series, 5 books in the Rep and Melissa Pennyworth Series, 5 books in the Richard Michaelson Series, 3 books in the Thomas Curry and Sandrine Cadette Curry Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content