Mazarkis Williams

Mazarkis Williams

This is a complete list of Mazarkis Williams books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Mazarkis Williams Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Tower and Knife Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Mazarkis Williams Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Art of War
Show All Anthologies

Mazarkis Williams: Biography

Mazarkis Williams is the author of the Tower and Knife Trilogy series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Tower and Knife Trilogy series started in 2011 with the novel The Emperor's Knife. The most recently released novel in the Tower and Knife Trilogy series was The Tower Broken which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Tower and Knife Trilogy series.

Mazarkis Williams: Author Insights

The most read book by Mazarkis Williams on Book Notification is The Tower Broken, the 3rd novel in the Tower and Knife Trilogy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Mazarkis Williams are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  5. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.

Mazarkis Williams: F.A.Q

What was the first book Mazarkis Williams wrote?

The first novel written by Mazarkis Williams was The Emperor's Knife, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Mazarkis Williams wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Tower Broken on January 1st, 2013.

Will there be any more books by Mazarkis Williams?

Mazarkis Williams does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Mazarkis Williams written?

Mazarkis Williams has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Tower and Knife Trilogy Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 17
      Apr 17
      So Cruel

      Written by Blake Pierce

      Apr 17
      Apr 17

      Written by Mark Dawson

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content