M.S. Morris

M.S. Morris

This is a complete list of M.S. Morris books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming M.S. Morris Books

March 15th, 2024: Vigil for the Dead

August 9th, 2024: Stained with Blood

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Bridget Hart Books in Publication Order

List of DCI Tom Raven Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

M.S. Morris: Biography

M.S. Morris is the author of the Bridget Hart series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Bridget Hart series started in 2019 with the novel Aspire to Die. The most recently released novel in the Bridget Hart series was Toll for the Dead which was released in 2021. There are no upcoming novels for the Bridget Hart series.

M.S. Morris has also written the DCI Tom Raven series which has 7 books including The Landscape of Death and Beneath Cold Earth.

M.S. Morris: Author Insights

The highest rated book by M.S. Morris on Book Notification is Aspire to Die, the 1st novel in the Bridget Hart series.

The most read book by M.S. Morris on Book Notification is Aspire to Die, the 1st novel in the Bridget Hart series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.S. Morris are:

  1. Ann Cleeves, author of the Shetland Island Series.
  2. Louise Penny, author of the Inspector Gamache Series.
  3. Charles Todd, author of the Inspector Ian Rutledge Series.
  4. Faith Martin, author of the DI Hillary Greene Series.
  5. Ruth Ware, author of the novel: The Woman in Cabin 10.

M.S. Morris: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.S. Morris wrote?

The first novel written by M.S. Morris was The Red Room, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book M.S. Morris wrote?

Their most recently released work was Vigil for the Dead on March 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by M.S. Morris?

M.S. Morris has a new book coming out on August 9th, 2024 called Stained with Blood.

How many books has M.S. Morris written?

M.S. Morris has written 15 books. 1 Standalone Novel, 7 books in the Bridget Hart Series, 7 books in the DCI Tom Raven Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content