M.P. McDonald

M.P. McDonald

Upcoming M.P. McDonald Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

When the Locusts Came (Bloodwood Creek, #1) was the most recently released book by M.P. McDonald, on October 2nd, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

M.P. McDonald Stats: The most read book by M.P. McDonald on Book Notification is Genesis, the 4th novel in the Mark Taylor series. The second most read book is No Good Deed (Mark Taylor #1).

Below is a complete list of M.P. McDonald books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by M.P. McDonald is the Mark Taylor Series.

List of Bloodwood Creek Books in Publication Order

List of CJ Sheridan Books in Publication Order

List of Mark Taylor Books in Publication Order

List of Sympatico Syndrome Books in Publication Order

List of Sympatico Syndrome World Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of M.P. McDonald Anthologies in Publication Order

M.P. McDonald: Biography

M.P. McDonald is the author of the Mark Taylor series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Mark Taylor series started in 2010 with the novel No Good Deed. The most recently released novel in the Mark Taylor series was March Into Madness which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Mark Taylor series.

M.P. McDonald has also written the Sympatico Syndrome series which has 3 books including Infection and Isolation.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow M.P. McDonald are:

  1. Jeffery Deaver, author of the Lincoln Rhyme Series.
  2. Paula Hawkins, author of the novel: The Girl on the Train.
  3. Alex Michaelides, author of the novel: The Silent Patient.
  4. Ruth Ware, author of the novel: The Woman in Cabin 10.
  5. Alice Feeney, author of the novel: Rock Paper Scissors.

M.P. McDonald: F.A.Q

What was the first book M.P. McDonald wrote?

The first novel written by M.P. McDonald was No Good Deed, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book M.P. McDonald wrote?

Their most recently released work was When the Locusts Came on October 2nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by M.P. McDonald?

M.P. McDonald does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has M.P. McDonald written?

M.P. McDonald has written 17 books. 1 book in the Bloodwood Creek Series, 2 books in the CJ Sheridan Series, 5 books in the Mark Taylor Series, 3 books in the Sympatico Syndrome Series, 3 books in the Sympatico Syndrome World Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in the Short Story Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content