Lyssa Lemire

Lyssa Lemire

Upcoming Lyssa Lemire Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Offside Play (Sin Bin Stories, #1) was the most recently released book by Lyssa Lemire, on April 8th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Lyssa Lemire books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Hot Shots Books in Publication Order

List of Kings of Campus Books in Publication Order

List of Seattle Silver Wolves Books in Publication Order

List of Sin Bin Stories Books in Publication Order

Lyssa Lemire: Biography

Lyssa Lemire is the author of the Hot Shots series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Hot Shots series started in 2021 with the novel First Score. The most recently released novel in the Hot Shots series was Overtime Score which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Hot Shots series.

Lyssa Lemire has also written the Kings of Campus series which has 3 books including Off Sides and Fake It For Now.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lyssa Lemire are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  2. Robert Dugoni, author of the Tracy Crosswhite Series.
  3. Lori Foster, author of the Body Armor Series.
  4. Sherryl Woods, author of the Chesapeake Shores Series.
  5. Erin McCarthy, author of the Murder By Design Series.

Lyssa Lemire: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lyssa Lemire wrote?

The first novel written by Lyssa Lemire was Off Sides, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Lyssa Lemire wrote?

Their most recently released work was Offside Play on April 8th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lyssa Lemire?

Lyssa Lemire does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lyssa Lemire written?

Lyssa Lemire has written 12 books. 1 book in the Seattle Silver Wolves Series, 1 book in the Sin Bin Stories Series, 3 books in the Kings of Campus Series, 7 books in the Hot Shots Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content