Lydia M. Hawke

Lydia M. Hawke

Lydia M. Hawke also writes as: Linda Poitevin.

Also writes as: Linda Poitevin

Recent/Upcoming Lydia M. Hawke Books

April 9th, 2024: Rise of the Crones

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Lydia M. Hawke books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Dexter Law Women Books in Publication Order (as Linda Poitevin)

List of Ever After Books in Publication Order (as Linda Poitevin)

List of Grigori Legacy Books in Publication Order

List of The Crone Wars Books in Publication Order

Lydia M. Hawke: Biography

Lydia M. Hawke is the author of the Ever After series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Ever After series started in 2013 with the novel Gwynneth Ever After. The most recently released novel in the Ever After series was Abigail Always which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Ever After series.

Lydia M. Hawke has also written The Crone Wars series which has 5 books including Becoming Crone and A Gathering of Crones.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lydia M. Hawke are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Lydia M. Hawke: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lydia M. Hawke wrote?

The first novel written by Lydia M. Hawke was Sins of the Angels, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Lydia M. Hawke wrote?

Their most recently released work was Rise of the Crones on April 9th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lydia M. Hawke?

Lydia M. Hawke does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lydia M. Hawke written?

Lydia M. Hawke has written 16 books. 1 book in the Dexter Law Women Series, 6 books in the Ever After Series, 4 books in the Grigori Legacy Series, 5 books in The Crone Wars Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content