Loni Nichole

Loni Nichole

Loni Nichole also writes as: Loni Ree and Nichole Rose.

Recent/Upcoming Loni Nichole Books

May 21st, 2024: Dating the Billionaire

July 10th, 2024: Dating the Grump

September 3rd, 2024: Dating the Boss

October 15th, 2024: Dating Her Brother's Best Friend

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Loni Nichole books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Courting Curves Books in Publication Order

List of Santa Daddy Books in Publication Order

List of Silver Spoon After Dark Books in Publication Order

List of Silver Spoon Falls Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Fischer's Catch ( As: Loni Ree)
Dillon's Heart
Adam's Fugitive
Razor's Flame
Ryker's Reward
Zane's Rebel
Xavier's Kitten ( As: Nichole Rose)
Callum's Hope ( As: Nichole Rose)
Grizz's Passion
Garrett's Obsession

List of Silver Spoon Single Serve Books in Publication Order

Loni Nichole: Biography

Loni Nichole is the author of the Silver Spoon Falls series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Silver Spoon Falls series started in 2022 with the novel Fischer's Catch. The most recently released novel in the Silver Spoon Falls series was Garrett's Obsession which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Silver Spoon Falls series.

Loni Nichole has also written the Silver Spoon Single Serve series which has 6 books including Dating the Billionaire and Dating the Grump.

Loni Nichole: F.A.Q

What was the first book Loni Nichole wrote?

The first novel written by Loni Nichole was Dillon's Heart, published in 2022.

What was the most recent book Loni Nichole wrote?

Their most recently released work was Submitting to Slade on January 3rd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Loni Nichole?

Loni Nichole has six new books coming out: Dating the Billionaire will be released on May 21st, 2024. Dating the Grump will be released on July 10th, 2024. Dating the Boss will be released on September 3rd, 2024. Dating Her Brother's Best Friend will be released on October 15th, 2024. Dating the Bad Boy will be released on November 25th, 2024. Dating the Daddy will be released on December 10th, 2024.

How many books has Loni Nichole written?

Loni Nichole has written 15 books. 1 book in the Courting Curves Series, 1 book in the Silver Spoon After Dark Series, 1 book in the Santa Daddy Series, 6 books in the Silver Spoon Single Serve Series, 6 books in the Silver Spoon Falls Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      May 19

      Written by J. Bree

      May 19
      May 19
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content