Liz Eeles

Liz Eeles

This is a complete list of Liz Eeles books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Liz Eeles Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Cosy Kettle Books in Publication Order

List of Heaven's Cove Books in Publication Order

List of Salt Bay Books in Publication Order

Liz Eeles: Biography

Liz Eeles is the author of the Heaven's Cove series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Heaven's Cove series started in 2021 with the novel Secrets at the Last House Before the Sea. The most recently released novel in the Heaven's Cove series was The Sisters at the Last House Before the Sea which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Heaven's Cove series.

Liz Eeles has also written the Salt Bay series which has 3 books including Annie's Holiday by the Sea and Annie's Christmas by the Sea.

Liz Eeles: Author Insights

The most read book by Liz Eeles on Book Notification is Secrets at the Last House Before the Sea, the 1st novel in the Heaven's Cove series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Liz Eeles are:

  1. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  2. Wilbur Smith, author of the Ancient Egypt Series.
  3. Jeffrey Archer, author of the Detective William Warwick Series.
  4. Peter James, author of the Roy Grace Series.
  5. Mark Chadbourn, author of the Hellboy Graphic Novel Series.

Liz Eeles: F.A.Q

What was the first book Liz Eeles wrote?

The first novel written by Liz Eeles was Annie's Holiday by the Sea, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Liz Eeles wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Sisters at the Last House Before the Sea on October 19th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Liz Eeles?

Liz Eeles does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Liz Eeles written?

Liz Eeles has written 12 books. 3 books in the Salt Bay Series, 3 books in the Cosy Kettle Series, 6 books in the Heaven's Cove Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content