Lily Skyy

Lily Skyy

This is a complete list of Lily Skyy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Lily Skyy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of The Hidden Prophecy Books in Publication Order

List of The Rhaptaverse Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of The Unlikely Defenders Books in Publication Order

Lily Skyy: Biography

Lily Skyy is the author of the The Unlikely Defenders series which currently consists of 5 novels. The The Unlikely Defenders series started in 2022 with the novel The Unchosen Ones. The most recently released novel in the The Unlikely Defenders series was The Untimely Champions which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the The Unlikely Defenders series.

Lily Skyy has also written the The Hidden Prophecy series which has 4 books including Cryptic Magic and Erratic Magic.

Lily Skyy: Author Insights

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lily Skyy are:

  1. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Linwood Barclay, author of the No Time For Goodbye Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.

Lily Skyy: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lily Skyy wrote?

The first novel written by Lily Skyy was Cryptic Magic, published in 2021.

What was the most recent book Lily Skyy wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Untimely Champions on January 23rd, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lily Skyy?

Lily Skyy does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Lily Skyy written?

Lily Skyy has written 11 books. 2 books in the The Rhaptaverse Chronicles Series, 4 books in the The Hidden Prophecy Series, 5 books in the The Unlikely Defenders Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content