Libby Doe

Libby Doe

Recent/Upcoming Libby Doe Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Knot Before Christmas (a short story) was the most recently released book by Libby Doe, on November 29th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Libby Doe Stats: The most read book by Libby Doe on Book Notification is Knot Tamed, the first novel in the Omega House series.

Below is a complete list of Libby Doe books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Libby Doe is the Omega House Series.

List of Candy & Corsets Books in Publication Order

List of Holiday Spirits Books in Publication Order

List of Nests & Knots Books in Publication Order

List of Omega House Books in Publication Order

List of Reindeer Games Books in Publication Order

List of Succubus Adventures Books in Publication Order

List of The List Books in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Libby Doe: Biography

Libby Doe is the author of the Omega House series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Omega House series started in 2022 with the novel Knot Tamed. The most recently released novel in the Omega House series was Knot Desperate which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Omega House series.

Libby Doe has also written The List series which has 6 books including The Best Friend and The Professor.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Libby Doe are:

  1. Kiera Cass, author of the Selection Series.
  2. Margaret Atwood, author of The Handmaid's Tale Series.
  3. Rick Riordan, author of the Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series.
  4. Victoria Aveyard, author of the Red Queen Series.
  5. Suzanne Collins, author of The Hunger Games Series.

Libby Doe: F.A.Q

What was the first book Libby Doe wrote?

The first novel written by Libby Doe was Married Christian Woman's Guide to Sex, Sensuality, & Pleasure, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Libby Doe wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Knot Before Christmas (a short story) on November 29th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Libby Doe?

Libby Doe does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Libby Doe written?

Libby Doe has written 30 books. 4 books in the Candy & Corsets Series, 3 books in the Holiday Spirits Series, 2 books in the Nests & Knots Series, 10 books in the Omega House Series, 1 book in the Reindeer Games Series, 3 books in the Succubus Adventures Series, 6 books in The List Series, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content