Lexi Post

Lexi Post

Upcoming Lexi Post Books

September 10th, 2024: Confounding the Earl (Courting a Curious Lady, #2)

Uncovering the Lord (Courting a Curious Lady, #1) was the most recently released book by Lexi Post, on May 21st, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Lexi Post Stats: The most read book by Lexi Post on Book Notification is Wyatt's Way, the 7th novel in the Last Chance series. The second most read book is Wedding at Poker Flat (Poker Flat #4).

Below is a complete list of Lexi Post books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Lexi Post is the Poker Flat Series.

List of Broken Valor Books in Publication Order

List of A Christmas Carol Books in Publication Order

List of Courting a Curious Lady Books in Publication Order

List of Eden Books in Publication Order

List of Eden: Tolba Books in Publication Order

List of Island Cowboy Books in Publication Order

List of Last Chance Books in Publication Order

List of Marrying a Mabry Books in Publication Order

List of Poker Flat Books in Publication Order

List of Time Weavers Inc. Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Lexi Post: Biography

Lexi Post is the author of the Last Chance series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Last Chance series started in 2015 with the novel Christmas with Angel. The most recently released novel in the Last Chance series was Wyatt's Way which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the Last Chance series.

Lexi Post has also written the Eden series which has 5 books including Cruise Into Eden and Unexpected Eden.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Lexi Post are:

  1. J.R. Ward, author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood Series.
  2. Jana Deleon, author of the Miss Fortune Mystery Series.
  3. Bella Andre, author of the Sullivans Series.
  4. Melissa Foster, author of The Whiskeys: Dark Knights at Peaceful Harbor Series.
  5. Sylvia Day, author of the Crossfire Series.

Lexi Post: F.A.Q

What was the first book Lexi Post wrote?

The first novel written by Lexi Post was Masque, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Lexi Post wrote?

Their most recently released work was Uncovering the Lord on May 21st, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Lexi Post?

Lexi Post has a new book coming out on September 10th, 2024 called Confounding the Earl.

How many books has Lexi Post written?

Lexi Post has written 37 books across 11 series.
  • 2 books in the Broken Valor Series
  • 4 books in the A Christmas Carol Series
  • 2 books in the Courting a Curious Lady Series
  • 5 books in the Eden Series
  • 2 books in the Eden: Tolba Series
  • 1 book in the Island Cowboy Series
  • 7 books in the Last Chance Series
  • 3 books in the Marrying a Mabry Series
  • 5 books in the Poker Flat Series
  • 2 books in the Time Weavers Inc. Series
  • 4 Standalone Novels

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content