Les Johnson

Les Johnson

This is a complete list of Les Johnson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Les Johnson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Space Excursions Books in Publication Order (with Travis S. Taylor)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

List of Les Johnson Anthologies in Publication Order

Les Johnson Biography

Les Johnson is probably best known for their Non-Fiction Books. There are currently 7 books available. The first was released in 2007 with the novel Living Off the Land in Space: Green Roads to the Cosmos. The most recently released novel was The Ross 248 Project which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming non-fiction books by Les at this time.

Les Johnson F.A.Q

What was the first book Les Johnson wrote?

The first novel written by Les Johnson was Living Off the Land in Space: Green Roads to the Cosmos, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Les Johnson wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Ross 248 Project on May 2nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Les Johnson?

Les Johnson does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Les Johnson written?

Les Johnson has written 13 books. 2 books in the Space Excursions Series, 4 Standalone Novels, 7 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Author Insights

    The most common authors followed by users who also follow Les Johnson are:

    1. Anne McCaffrey, author of the Dragonriders of Pern Series.
    2. John Ringo, author of the Posleen War Series.
    3. Mercedes Lackey, author of the Elemental Masters Series.
    4. Patricia Briggs, author of the Mercedes Thompson Series.
    5. Wen Spencer, author of the Elfhome Series.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Feb 22
      Feb 22
      Feb 22

      Written by Macy Blake

      Feb 22
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content