Leigh Talbert Moore

Leigh Talbert Moore

Upcoming Leigh Talbert Moore Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Behind the Stars (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Leigh Talbert Moore, on December 31st, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Leigh Talbert Moore Stats: The highest rated book by Leigh Talbert Moore on Book Notification is The Truth About Faking, the first novel in The Truth series. The second-highest rated book is Dragonfly (Dragonfly #1).

The most read book by Leigh Talbert Moore on Book Notification is Dragonfly, the first novel in the Dragonfly series. The second most read book is The Truth About Faking (The Truth #1).

Below is a complete list of Leigh Talbert Moore books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Leigh Talbert Moore is the Dragonfly Series.

List of Dragonfly Books in Publication Order

List of The Truth Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Leigh Talbert Moore Anthologies in Publication Order

Leigh Talbert Moore: Biography

Leigh Talbert Moore was born in, Baton Rouge.

Leigh Talbert Moore is the author of the Dragonfly series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Dragonfly series started in 2013 with the novel Dragonfly. The most recently released novel in the Dragonfly series was Mosaic which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming novels for the Dragonfly series.

Leigh Talbert Moore has also written The Truth series which has 2 books including The Truth About Faking and The Truth About Letting Go.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Leigh Talbert Moore are:

  1. Gillian Flynn, author of the novel: Gone Girl.
  2. Nicholas Sparks, author of the Calhoun Family / Notebook Series.
  3. Kristin Hannah, author of the novel: The Nightingale.
  4. Ann Patchett, author of the novel: The Dutch House.
  5. Peter Swanson, author of the novel: Eight Perfect Murders / Rules for Perfect Murders.

Leigh Talbert Moore: F.A.Q

Where was Leigh Talbert Moore Born?

Leigh Talbert Moore was born in Baton Rouge.

What was the first book Leigh Talbert Moore wrote?

The first novel written by Leigh Talbert Moore was The Truth About Faking, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Leigh Talbert Moore wrote?

Their most recently released work was Behind the Stars on December 31st, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Leigh Talbert Moore?

Leigh Talbert Moore does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Leigh Talbert Moore written?

Leigh Talbert Moore has written 8 books. 4 books in the Dragonfly Series, 2 books in The Truth Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content