Laurence O'Bryan

Laurence O'Bryan

Upcoming Laurence O'Bryan Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Time Has Come (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Laurence O'Bryan, on June 20th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Laurence O'Bryan Stats: The highest rated book by Laurence O'Bryan on Book Notification is The Istanbul Puzzle, the first novel in the Puzzle series.

The most read book by Laurence O'Bryan on Book Notification is The Istanbul Puzzle, the first novel in the Puzzle series.

Below is a complete list of Laurence O'Bryan books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Laurence O'Bryan is the Puzzle Series.

List of A Dangerous Emperor Books in Publication Order

List of Deep State Thrillers Books in Publication Order

List of Puzzle Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Laurence O'Bryan: Biography

Laurence O'Bryan is the author of the Puzzle series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Puzzle series started in 2012 with the novel The Istanbul Puzzle. The most recently released novel in the Puzzle series was The Cairo Puzzle which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Puzzle series.

Laurence O'Bryan has also written the A Dangerous Emperor series which has 3 books including The Sign of The Blood and The Road To The Bridge .

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Laurence O'Bryan are:

  1. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  4. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  5. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.

Laurence O'Bryan: F.A.Q

What was the first book Laurence O'Bryan wrote?

The first book written by Laurence O'Bryan was The Istanbul Puzzle, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Laurence O'Bryan wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Time Has Come on June 20th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Laurence O'Bryan?

Laurence O'Bryan does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Laurence O'Bryan written?

Laurence O'Bryan has written 12 books. 3 books in the A Dangerous Emperor Series, 3 books in the Deep State Thrillers Series, 5 books in the Puzzle Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content