Laura Lam

Laura Lam

This is a complete list of Laura Lam books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Laura Lam also writes as: Laura Ambrose.

Also writes as: Laura Ambrose.

Recent/Upcoming Laura Lam Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Micah Grey Books in Publication Order

List of Pacifica Books in Publication Order

List of Romancing the Page Books in Publication Order (as Laura Ambrose)

List of Seven Devils Books in Publication Order (with Elizabeth May)

List of The Dragon Scales Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Vestigial Tales Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Laura Lam Anthologies in Publication Order

Laura Lam: Biography

Laura Lam is the author of the Vestigial Tales series which currently consists of 5 novels. The Vestigial Tales series started in 2014 with the novel The Snake Charm. The most recently released novel in the Vestigial Tales series was The Mechanical Minotaur which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Vestigial Tales series.

Laura Lam has also written the Pacifica series which has 4 books including False Hearts and Shattered Minds.

Laura Lam: Awards & Accolades

Lam's book, Pantomime was nominated for the British Fantasy Award, Best Newcomer (the Sydney J. Bounds Award), in 2014.

Laura Lam: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Laura Lam on Book Notification is False Hearts, the 1st novel in the Pacifica series.

The most read book by Laura Lam on Book Notification is False Hearts, the 1st novel in the Pacifica series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Laura Lam are:

  1. Neil Gaiman, author of the American Gods Series.
  2. Seanan McGuire, author of the October Daye Series.
  3. N.K. Jemisin, author of the Broken Earth Series.
  4. Mark Lawrence, author of the Broken Empire Series.
  5. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.

Laura Lam: F.A.Q

What was the first book Laura Lam wrote?

The first novel written by Laura Lam was Pantomime, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Laura Lam wrote?

Their most recently released work was Dragonfall on May 2nd, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Laura Lam?

Laura Lam does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Laura Lam written?

Laura Lam has written 19 books. 3 books in the Micah Grey Series, 4 books in the Pacifica Series, 3 books in the Romancing the Page Series, 2 books in the Seven Devils Series, 1 book in the The Dragon Scales Trilogy Series, 5 books in the Vestigial Tales Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Slay King

      Written by Abbi Glines

      Apr 14
      Apr 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content