Keith Raffel

Keith Raffel

Upcoming Keith Raffel Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Temple Mount (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Keith Raffel, on November 2nd, 2014.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Keith Raffel Stats: The highest rated book by Keith Raffel on Book Notification is Drop By Drop, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Keith Raffel on Book Notification is Drop By Drop, a Standalone novel. The second most read book is Smasher (Silicon Valley Mystery #2).

Below is a complete list of Keith Raffel books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Silicon Valley Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Keith Raffel: Biography

Keith Raffel was born in Chicago, Illinois, USA. Raffel attended Harvard College where he received a Bachelor of Arts, Harvard Law School where he received a Juris Doctor and University of Oxford where he received a Master of Letters in modern history.

Keith Raffel is probably best known for his Standalone Novels. There are currently 3 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2012 with the novel A Fine and Dangerous Season. The most recently released novel was Temple Mount which was released in 2014. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Keith at this time.

Keith Raffel has also written the Silicon Valley Mystery series which has 2 books including Dot Dead and Smasher.

Besides being an author, Keith has been a technology exec, university lecturer, and U.S. Senate aide and political candidate.

Keith ran for U.S. Congress in 1982, but was defeated in the primary.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Keith Raffel are:

  1. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Dan Brown, author of the Robert Langdon Series.
  4. Jeffrey Archer, author of the Detective William Warwick Series.
  5. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.

Keith Raffel: F.A.Q

Where was Keith Raffel Born?

Keith Raffel was born in Chicago, Illinois, USA and is American.

What was the first book Keith Raffel wrote?

The first book written by Keith Raffel was A Fine and Dangerous Season, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Keith Raffel wrote?

His most recently released work was Temple Mount on November 2nd, 2014.

Will there be any more books by Keith Raffel?

Keith Raffel does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Keith Raffel written?

Keith Raffel has written 5 books. 2 books in the Silicon Valley Mystery Series, 3 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content