Kate Perry

Kate Perry

This is a complete list of Kate Perry books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Kate Perry also writes as: Kathia.

Also writes as: Kathia.

Recent/Upcoming Kate Perry Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Fillmore & Greenwich Books in Publication Order

List of The Guardians of Destiny Books in Publication Order (as Kathia )

List of Laurel Heights Books in Publication Order (as Kathia )

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Kate Perry: Biography

Kate Perry is the author of the Laurel Heights series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Laurel Heights series started in 2012 with the novel Perfect for You. The most recently released novel in the Laurel Heights series was Mad About You which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Laurel Heights series.

Kate Perry has also written the The Guardians of Destiny series which has 3 books including Marked by Passion and Chosen by Desire.

Kate Perry: Author Insights

The most read book by Kate Perry on Book Notification is All for You, the 9th novel in the Laurel Heights series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Kate Perry are:

  1. Nicholas Sparks, author of the Calhoun Family / Notebook Series.
  2. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  3. Julia Quinn, author of the Bridgerton Series.
  4. Harper Lee, author of the To Kill a Mockingbird Series.
  5. Colleen Hoover, author of the novel: Verity.

Kate Perry: F.A.Q

What was the first book Kate Perry wrote?

The first novel written by Kate Perry was Project Daddy, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Kate Perry wrote?

Her most recently released work was That Kind of Girl on August 31st, 2015.

Will there be any more books by Kate Perry?

Kate Perry does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Kate Perry written?

Kate Perry has written 17 books. 2 books in the Fillmore & Greenwich Series, 3 books in the The Guardians of Destiny Series, 10 books in the Laurel Heights Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content