Joely Skye

Joely Skye

This is a complete list of Joely Skye books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Joely Skye Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Minders Books in Publication Order

List of Northern Shifters Books in Publication Order

List of Wolf Town Books in Publication Order

Joely Skye: Biography

Joely Skye is the author of the Minders series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Minders series started in 2006 with the novel Monster. The most recently released novel in the Minders series was Poison which was released in 2008. There are no upcoming novels for the Minders series.

Joely Skye has also written the Northern Shifters series which has 4 books including Marked and Feral.

Joely Skye: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Joely Skye on Book Notification is Marked, the 1st novel in the Northern Shifters series.

The most read book by Joely Skye on Book Notification is Zombie, the 2nd novel in the Minders series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Joely Skye are:

  1. M.C. Beaton, author of the Agatha Raisin Series.
  2. Jim Butcher, author of the The Dresden Files Series.
  3. Terry Pratchett, author of the novel: Good Omens.
  4. Gail Carriger, author of the Alexia Tarabotti Series.
  5. Ilona Andrews, author of the Kate Daniels Series.

Joely Skye: F.A.Q

What was the first book Joely Skye wrote?

The first novel written by Joely Skye was Monster, published in 2006.

What was the most recent book Joely Skye wrote?

Their most recently released work was Running Wild on June 19th, 2012.

Will there be any more books by Joely Skye?

Joely Skye does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Joely Skye written?

Joely Skye has written 12 books. 4 books in the Minders Series, 4 books in the Northern Shifters Series, 4 books in the Wolf Town Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content