Jessica McBrayer

Jessica McBrayer

Upcoming Jessica McBrayer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Operation Megan (Savannah Heat, #12) was the most recently released book by Jessica McBrayer, on February 26th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jessica McBrayer Stats: The most read book by Jessica McBrayer on Book Notification is Stained, the first novel in the Stained series.

Below is a complete list of Jessica McBrayer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Jessica McBrayer is the Stained Series.

List of Cajuns Hockey Books in Publication Order

List of Force Security Books in Publication Order

List of San FranciscoVampire Books in Publication Order

List of Savannah Heat Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link

List of Stained Books in Publication Order

List of Jessica McBrayer Anthologies in Publication Order

Jessica McBrayer: Biography

Jessica McBrayer is the author of the Savannah Heat series which currently consists of 12 novels. The Savannah Heat series started in 2019 with the novel Jude's Sweet Fire. The most recently released novel in the Savannah Heat series was Operation Megan which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Savannah Heat series.

Jessica McBrayer has also written the San FranciscoVampire series which has 9 books including Sucking in San Francisco and Hell Hounds Are For Suckers.

Jessica McBrayer: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jessica McBrayer wrote?

The first book written by Jessica McBrayer was Stained, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Jessica McBrayer wrote?

Their most recently released work was Operation Megan on February 26th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Jessica McBrayer?

Jessica McBrayer does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jessica McBrayer written?

Jessica McBrayer has written 34 books excluding contributions to anthologies. 5 books in the Stained Series, 12 books in the Savannah Heat Series, 3 books in the Force Security Series, 5 books in the Cajuns Hockey Series, 9 books in the San FranciscoVampire Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Jul 25
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content