Jennifer Burrows

Jennifer Burrows

This is a complete list of Jennifer Burrows books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Jennifer Burrows Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Jennifer Burrows: Biography

Jennifer Burrows is the author of the Surrender Trilogy series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Surrender Trilogy series started in 2014 with the novel Surrender. The most recently released novel in the Surrender Trilogy series was Saved which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Surrender Trilogy series.

Jennifer Burrows has also written the Dark series which has 2 books including A Shot in the Dark and Into the Light.

Jennifer Burrows: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Jennifer Burrows on Book Notification is Surrender, the 1st novel in the Surrender Trilogy series.

The most read book by Jennifer Burrows on Book Notification is Surrender, the 1st novel in the Surrender Trilogy series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Jennifer Burrows are:

  1. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  2. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  3. Brad Thor, author of the Scot Harvath Series.
  4. James Rollins, author of the Sigma Force Series.
  5. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.

Jennifer Burrows: F.A.Q

What was the first book Jennifer Burrows wrote?

The first novel written by Jennifer Burrows was A Shot in the Dark, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Jennifer Burrows wrote?

Their most recently released work was Wrecked on February 3rd, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Jennifer Burrows?

Jennifer Burrows does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Jennifer Burrows written?

Jennifer Burrows has written 6 books. 2 books in the Dark Series Series, 3 books in the Surrender Trilogy Series, 1 Standalone Novel.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Apr 20
      Apr 20
      Apr 20

      Written by Fiona Quinn

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content